Safe and Easy User Removal

CRM User Delete

Deletion with Permission

OnCourse adds checks and balances to your user deletion process. Set permissions for users in your company, so that only certain individuals or roles have the ability to delete users.

Save Deleted Users

Even if users are no longer on your CRM, you can still have their information just in case you need it again. Before you delete users, OnCourse lets you download your deleted user information in spreadsheet form.